Georgia Department of Agriculture

Liming Materials

The Georgia Liming Materials Act requires persons who distribute liming materials in Georgia to be licensed and all products registered.  This Act also regulates labeling, product sampling, and tonnage reporting.

Fee requirements:  $70.00 per year for original license; license renewal based on annual tonnage;  $70.00 per products registration and renewals.

A notarized Consent to Service of Process Form is required of all out of state companies.

Liming Materials Act with Rules & Regulations

Lime License/Renewal Annual Application

Liming Materials Registration Application

Liming Materials Registration Renewal Application

Tonnage Report Form

 

 

Site Map | Printable View | Copyright © 2017 Georgia Department of Agriculture