Georgia Department of Agriculture

Our Staff

Customer Service Center
Phone: 404-586-1411
Toll Free: 855-4-AG-LICENSE (855-424-5423)
Email: gdalicensing@agr.georgia.gov

Director
Mark Norton
Phone: 404-586-1411 (Ext. 6002)
Email: Mark.Norton@agr.georgia.gov

Customer Service Coordinator
Stacy Hall
Phone: 404-586-1411 (Ext. 6001)
Email: stacy.hall@agr.georgia.gov
Online Licensing
 

License Coordinators

 
Ceciley Thomas
Phone: 404-586-1411 (Ext. 6010)
Email: Ceciley.Thomas@agr.georgia.gov
Sandy Shell
Phone: 404-586-1411 (Ext. 6004)
Email: Sandy.Shell@agr.georgia.gov

Sonya Mitchell
Phone: 404-586-1411Ext. 6005)
Email: Sonya.Mitchell@agr.georgia.gov

Tara Quesada
Phone: 404-586-1411 (Ext. 6008)
Email: Tara.Quesada@agr.georgia.gov
 

Melissa Richardson
Phone: 404-586-1411 (Ext. 6007)
Email: Melissa.Richardson@agr.georgia.gov
Site Map | Printable View | Copyright © 2017 Georgia Department of Agriculture.